Keystone of St. Louis

As many people may know, Keystone of St. Louis is a charitable organization made up of community conscious young professionals. Keystone was formed in the 1980s to raise money for worthy, local charities in need of financial support. We like to encourage our community to “party with a purpose.”

What people don’t know is that Keystone of St. Louis is so much more than that. Keystone is a representation of the unique spirit of generosity, caring and selflessness that can be found throughout the St. Louis area. Keystone is about giving a group of underprivileged children a Christmas that they otherwise would not have had. Keystone is about making sure that hundreds of hungry citizens have a Thanksgiving meal. Keystone is about granting financial support to help our fellow less-fortunate St. Louisans get back on their feet.

The fact of the matter is that the true meaning of Keystone of St. Louis and “partying with a purpose” can be defined in a number of ways. It is a very rewarding experience and one that very few people regret. I hope that you will take the opportunity to support our community at our next event and define what “partying with a purpose” means to you.


Tim Rodgers, President

President: Tim Rodgers
Vice President: Amy Eichenauer
Treasurer: Greg Rodgers

Board Members
Danielle Brinker
Kevin Mosher
Greg Rodgers
Tim Rodgers
Sarah White
Amy Eichenauer
Peter Birk
Abby Graham
Laura Swartz
Cassandra Aragona
Kelly Halpin
Mike Ryan
Robbie Fonke
Conner Capps
Nathan Werner
Ally Lowery